Expo & Sponsorship Sales:  +1 707-305-1561


Syed Akbar

System Engineer, SATCOM

U.S. Army Support Contractor

Dr. Eric Anderson


And One Technologies

Gus Anderson, Colonel (Ret.), US Army

Senior Director, Business Development

Leonardo DRS

Chris Badgett

Vice President of Technology

Kratos Space

Peter Beck

Founder and Chief Executive

Rocket Lab

Brian Billman

VP Product Management

Isotropic Systems

Kari Bingen

Chief Strategy Officer

HawkEye 360

Mike Blefko

VP of Strategy and Product Development

SES Government Solutions

Josh Brost

Vice President of Business Development

Relativity Space

Eric Brown

Senior Director, Military Space Mission Strategy

Lockheed Martin

Brigadier General Steve Butow

Director of the Space Portfolio

Defense Innovation Unit (DIU)

Mike Butterfield

Optical Communications Lead

Space Development Agency - SDA

Bruce Cahan

Department of Management Science & Engineering - Lecturer

Stanford University

Robert Cardillo

Chief Strategist and Chairman of the Board

Planet Federal

Phil Carrai

President of Space, Training and Cybersecurity

Kratos Defense and Security Solutions

Michael A. Chandanais

Director of Satellite Communications and Deputy to the Commander

Space and Missile Defense CMD

Shawn Cochran

Senior Manager for Civil and Environmental Space

Raytheon Space Systems

Clinton Crosier, Maj Gen (R)

Director, Aerospace and Satellite Solutions

Amazon Web Services - AWS

Robert Curbeam

SVP, Space Capture

Maxar Technologies

Tim Deaver

VP Strategic Solutions


Michael Dickey

Director of the Force Design Integration Office

U.S. Space Force’s Space Warfighting Analysis Center

Preston Dunlap

Chief Architect

Department of the Force and Space Force

Stephen Eisele

Vice President of Business and Strategy

Virgin Orbit,

Karen Emery

Sr. Director of Product Management

iDirect Government

Dr. Debra Emmons

General Manager, Communication Technologies & Engineering Division

The Aerospace Corporation

Debra Facktor

Head of Space Systems

Airbus U.S. Space & Defense

Dr. Gregory Falco

Assistant Research Professor

Johns Hopkins University

Karl Fuchs

Sr. Vice President of Technology

iDirect Government

Dave Gauthier

Director of Source Commercial and Business Operations

National Geospatial Intelligence Agency (NGA)

Tom Gillespie

Managing Partner


Katherine Gizinski



Tyler Goudie

Vice President Technology


Brad Grady

Principal Analyst

NSR - Northern Sky Research

Janet Grondin

VP of Intel Programs

Stellar Solutions

Tess Hatch


Bessemer Venture Partners

Emma Hatton


Orbital Wave

John Heskett


KSAT, Kongsberg Satellite Services

Pete Hoene, Brig. Gen., USAF (R)

President and CEO

SES Government Solutions

Maj. Gen. Cameron Holt

Deputy Assistant Secretary

United States Air Force

Gary Javonillo

Operating Unit Chief Engineer

Northrop Grumman Mission Systems

Capt. Nick Jernigan

Product Manager

Defense Innovation Unit - DIU

Logan Jones

President and General Manager

SparkCognition Government Systems

Dave Jungkind

Vice President of Business Development

SEAKR Engineering

Steve Kaufman


Hogan Lovells

Chris Kemp

Founder, Chairman and CEO


Dr. Fred Kennedy


Momentus Space

Stephen Kitay

Senior Director

Microsoft Azure Space

Dr. Josef Koller

Systems Director

The Aerospace Corporation

Janna Lewis

Senior Corporate Counsel

BAE Systems

Raymond Lindenmayer

Director, Business Development Army/SATCOM Solutions


Rick Lober

Vice President and General Manager of the Defense and Intelligence Systems Division

Hughes Network Systems

Jennifer Luce

VP of Defense Programs

Stellar Solutions

Tim Lynch

Senior Director of Strategy & Business Development

L3Harris Technologies

Sean McDaniel

CEO & Co-Founder

Atlas Space Operations

Lt. Gen. Kevin McLaughlin

Founder and President

McLaughlin Global Associates

Katherine Monson


KSAT, Inc.

Dr. Javier Montero (Cid )

Program Manager of Infrastructure Directorate

Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)

Mike Nichols

Chief, COMSATCOM Solutions Program

HQ - US Space Force

Rich Pang

Director of Government Product Development

Telesat U.S. Services

Col. Stephen Parrish


U.S. Army Satellite Operations Brigade

Mark Peller

Vice President of Major Development

United Launch Alliance - ULA

Ken Peterman

Founder & CEO

SpyGlass Group

Peter Platzer

Chief Executive Officer

Spire Global

Bianca Prumo

Ground Systems Lead

U.S. Space Force

Greg Quiggle

Vice President, Product Management


Chris Quilty


Quilty Analytics

Rob Rainhart

Chief Operating Officer

Hawkeye 360,

David Ray

Senior VP, Space Business Unit


Nicole Robinson


Ursa Space Systems

Dr. Mir Sadat

Founding Editor

Space Force Journal

Dr. Gurpartap GP Sandhoo

Distinguished Visiting Professor

US Naval Academy

Kay Sears

Vice President and General Manager, Military Space

Lockheed Martin

Randy Segal


Hogan Lovells

John Serafini


HawkEye 360

Jiral Shah

Deputy Chief, Enhanced Mobile Satellite Services

U.S. Space Force

Chris Shank

Vice President

Maxar Technologies

Kameron Simon

Senior Systems Engineer

Kratos Space RF Sensing Systems

Bryan Smith

Director of Maritime Product Management

Maxar Technologies

Chris Stott

Founder & Chairman


Tom Stroup


SIA - Satellite Industry Association

Dr. Paul Struhsaker


Arrasar Partners

General David D. Thompson

Vice Chief of Space Operations

United States Space Force

Lt. Col. Gary G. Thompson

Assistant Portfolio Architect

US Air Force

Will Tong

Vice President, Strategic Government Initiatives and Aero

SES Networks

Dr. Derek M. Tournear


Space Development Agency (SDA)

Lt. Col. Tim Trimailo

Materiel Leader, Commercially Augmented Space

Space & Missile Systems Center (SMC)

Ric VanderMeulen

Vice President of Space & Satellite Broadband


Lt. Gen. Eric Wesley

U.S. Army Retired

US Army